Jenis Struktur Direktori Dari Linux

Sistem direktori pada Linux sangat berbeda dengan Windows dan cenderung terlihat lebih banyak dan membingungkan akan tetapiwalaupun begitu itu semua sangat membantu kita dalam hal penyimpanan data ataupun file system operasi yang kita gunakan, karena isi direktorinya hanya 1 macam saja dan tidak berbaur akan filenya. Dan kebalikan dengan Windows yang mencampurkan file systemnya dengan berbagai aplikasi yang di pakainya.
contohnya saja: direktori system32 pada widows yang mencampurkan file systemnya  dengan aplikasi yang sudah di instal.

1. /
Directory ini merupakan struktur tertinggi dari sistem. Semua yang ada dibawahnya berakar ke directory ini. Sebagai contoh ketika anda melihat penulisan “/home”, maka ini berarti “mulai dari / kemudian masuk ke directory home”.
2. /bin
Disini akan anda temukan utility standard Linux (program standard) seperti “ls”, “vi”, “more” dan sebagainya. Biasanya directory ini sudah dimasukan kedalam PATH system sehingga bisa dieksekusi dari directory manapun.
3. /etc
Directory ini berisi file konfigurasi sistem. Sebagai contoh, jika anda menginstall apache dan anda ingin melakukan perubahan konfigurasi pada file httpd.conf, file ini akan anda temukan di directory ini.
4. /boot
Merupakan direktori yang digunakan untuk menyimpan konfigurasi dan file-file yang berhubungan dengan proses booting
5. /usr
Merupakan direktory yang digunakan untuk penyimpanan konfiguasi aplikasi yang akan digunakan oleh user
6. /lib
Directory ini adalah tempat dimana biasanya sistem meletakkan file library, codec, dsb. yang diperlukan oleh suatu program atau compiler.
7. /opt
Directory ini merupakan opsional. Biasanya sangat berguna jika kita ingin meletakan program yang tidak memerlukan dependency dengan sistem kita. Misalnya jika anda mendownload eclipse, anda dapat meletakkan seluruh filenya pada directory ini karena eclipse tidak membutuhkan library lain untuk menjalankan programnya.
8. /home
Merupakan direktory user, di dalamnya terdapat konfigurasi – konfigurasi tentang user dan tempat meyimpan data untuk user, Document & Setting kalo di sistem operasi windows
9. /mnt
Digunakan untuk tempat mount point dari media seperti usb flashdisk, hardisk, CD/DVD Room , file sharing Dll.
10. /sbin
Merupakan Direktory yang digunakan untuk penyimpanan file binary (executable) yang mana hanya file tersebut hanya bisa di eksekusi oleh Administrator System yang mana di sebut root

11. /proc:
Merupakan direktory yang digunakan untuk menyimpan informasi tentang proses system dan informasi tentang system
Screenshoot Sistem direktori pada Ubuntu :

About Nurhadi

Perkenalkan nama saya nurhadi asal kuningan sekarang Tinggal di Jakarta ingin mewarnai kehidupan dari dunia yang dianggap maya ini. Kemudian Saya ingin terus belajar dan terus belajar yang bisa dipelajari dan selalu berbagi yang bisa dibagi. sampai cita-cita saya tercapai, dengan masa laluku yang begitu suram saya ingin mendapatkan masa depan yang lebih menyenangkan dan saya ingin sukses, supaya bisa membahagiakan kedua orang tua saya. Sekian dan Terima kasih telah datang dan melihat" blog saya ini.

30 responses to “Jenis Struktur Direktori Dari Linux”

  1. 93 dodge cummins for sale says :

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with
    the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s
    the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  2. Dylan says :

    Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear
    and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally
    off topic but I had to tell someone!

  3. Methadone Clinics In Ohio says :

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism
    or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of exclusive
    content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  4. vera wang lavender label shoes says :

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send
    you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  5. Samuel says :

    Hola! I’ve been reading your website for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

  6. http://www.allaboutcargopants.com says :

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. All the best

  7. Wrangler Cargo Pants says :

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very
    easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create
    your theme? Outstanding work!

  8. Where Can You Buy Electronic Cigarettes says :

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog
    and look forward to new updates.

  9. best shoes for cross country running says :

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really great articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really
    like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  10. Scotty says :

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  11. real website traffic says :

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your blog.
    It looks like some of the written text on your content are
    running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This could be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Many thanks

  12. 93 dodge cummins for sale says :

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will
    share this site with my Facebook group. Talk
    soon!

  13. Treatment Of Opiate Addiction says :

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your blog. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a
    link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested.
    Many thanks!

  14. Best Dark Spot Corrector says :

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of
    plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d
    genuinely appreciate it.

  15. Mega T Green Tea says :

    Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through
    your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?
    Thank you so much!

  16. www.couponsforhuggies.com says :

    Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring
    on other sites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share
    some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  17. Corporate Videography Philadelphia says :

    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    stand out. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Thanks

  18. nurhadi says :

    @Mega : I’ll try, your welcome

  19. nurhadi says :

    @Best : sorry i do not know

  20. nurhadi says :

    @Corporate : just look here http://www.irfanhandi.wordpress.com good design

  21. nurhadi says :

    @couponsforhuggies : I would consider

  22. nurhadi says :

    @Treatment : sorry I’m not interested

  23. nurhadi says :

    @93 : thank you for the compliment

  24. nurhadi says :

    @real : some of the written text on content I am indeed running off the screen

  25. nurhadi says :

    @ Scotty : previously accepted the you for the compliment
    My suggestion in http://www.irfanhandi.wordpress.com you see there are many ways to enhance your blog

  26. nurhadi says :

    @best : previously thank you for the compliment, I shall now tell you but if I do not want to exchange link to anyone.

  27. nurhadi says :

    @Wrangler : previously thank you for the compliment, I do not hire a developer to create my theme.

  28. nurhadi says :

    @Where : yes I use twitter clay alone in my blog there’s a flying bird carrying the words “Follow Me” Stay just click🙂

  29. 7th grade math practice says :

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger
    but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for newbie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  30. nurhadi says :

    @7th :
    Often often just to my blog🙂
    previously sorry I do not have any recommendations for a beginner, I was a newbie alone.

Tinggalkan Balasan

